This kitty is cute! Haha.... =P
very weird, this kitty isn't afraid of water! but it's kind of stupid to drink water like this... i guess it's not because of drinking water, it's the feeling of water washing his head, or the sound...
This kitty is cute! Haha.... =P
ReplyDeletevery weird, this kitty isn't afraid of water! but it's kind of stupid to drink water like this... i guess it's not because of drinking water, it's the feeling of water washing his head, or the sound...
ReplyDelete